League Information

We are the biggest league house in Colorado and we are only growing and we are filling up fast!
Most league prices vary between $14 – $18 per week but it just depends on the league.
We host ladies handicap, mens handicap, mixed handicap and mixed scratch leagues.
If you have any questions regarding a league or have an idea for a league gives us a call!

2017 – 2018 FALL LEAGUES ARE NOW IN FULL SWING BUT ITS NOT TOO LATE TO JOIN!

LIMITED SPOTS ARE STILL AVAILABLE IN SOME LEAGUES

CALL 303-790-BOWL FOR AVAILABILITY 

2017-2018 Fall & Winter Leagues!

Click on the league name for your weekly stat sheet!

Updated date is the date the stat sheet was last uploaded.

League Name Updated Start Date Day Time Who? Team Weeks
Castle Rockers  10/11/17 Sept 11 Monday 9:00 am Seniors 4 30 weeks
Homesteaders 10/11/17 Sept 11 Monday 12:00pm Senior 4 29 weeks
Young At Heart 10/11/17 Sept 11 Monday 12:15pm Seniors 4 32 weeks
Justice 10/11/17 Sept 11 Monday 6:15pm Mixed 5 15 weeks
Christian Keglers 10/11/17 Sept 11 Monday 6:15pm Mixed 5 32 weeks
Tuesday Morning Glories 10/11/17 Sept 5 Tuesday 9:20am Ladies 4 32 weeks
Regis Moms 10/11/17 Sept 5 Tuesday 9:20am Ladies 3 32 weeks
T.A.B.S. 10/11/17 Sept 5 Tuesday 12:00pm Ladies 4 32 weeks
Totally Twisted Tuesdays
10/11/17 Sept 5 Tuesday 6:15pm Mixed 5 16 weeks
Mixed Zone 10/11/17 Sept 5 Tuesday 6:15pm Mixed 5 32 weeks
Rockettes 10/13/17 Aug 30 Wednesday 9:45am Ladies 4 32 weeks
UAL 10/13/17 Sept 6 Wednesday 5:20pm Mixed 4 32 weeks
VCC Mixed 10/13/17 Sept 6 Wednesday 5:20pm Mixed 4 30 weeks
Midweek Maniacs 10/13/17 Sept 6 Wednesday 5:20pm Mixed 4 32 weeks
NFL Scratch Standings

NFL MVP Points

Teams & Phone # – Sub List & Phone #
10/13/17

10/16/17

Aug 16 Wednesday 8:00pm Scratch 4 32 weeks
Lady Bugs 10/13/17 Sept 7 Thursday 9:20am Ladies 4 32 weeks
Fall Balls
10/13/17 Oct 5 Thursday 5:20pm Mixed 3 7 weeks
Thursday Night mixed
10/13/17 Sept 7 Thursday 5:15pm Mixed 4 15 weeks
Beer
10/16/17 Sept 7 Thursday 8:00pm Mixed 4 15 weeks
Wooden Shoe 10/9/17 Sept 7 Thursday 8:00pm Mens 5 32 weeks
VCC Ladies 10/16/17 Oct 7 Friday 9:20am Ladies 4 26 weeks
Cherry Creek Ladies 10/16/17 Sept 8 Friday 9:20am Ladies 3 30 weeks
Alley Gators 10/16/17 Sept 8 Friday 12:15pm Seniors 4 30 weeks
Friday Night Edition 10/16/17 Sept 8 Friday 6:20pm Mixed 5 32 weeks
Skip-A-Saturday 10/16/17 Sept 2 Saturday 3:00pm Mixed 4 18 weeks
Christian Fellowship 10/9/17 Sept 9 Saturday 3:00pm Mixed 4 18 weeks
Saturday Night Live
10/9/17 Sept 9 Saturday 6:00pm Mixed 4 15 weeks
Saturday Night Strikers 10/9/17 Sept 9 Saturday 6:00pm Mixed 4 16 weeks
Gateway To The Rockies 10/11/17 Sept 10 Sunday 5:45pm Mixed 4 32 weeks

2017 Summer Leagues

* Click the league name for a link to your weekly standings & stat sheet! *

League Name Updated Day Time Type Per Team Length
Spare Parts 8/22/17 Monday 12:00pm Senior 4 12
Justice 8/29/17 Monday 6:30pm Mixed 4 15
Purple Mondays 8/29/17 Monday 6:30pm Mixed 3 15
Total Bowling Dynamics Clinic Tuesday 7:00pm Mixed 1 12
Lady Bugs 2 Final 8/11/17 Tuesday 7:00pm Mixed 4 12
Blackhawk Poker Stars 8/14/17 Wednesday 7:00pm Mixed 4 15
9 Pin No Tap 8/14/17 Wednesday 7:00pm Mixed 3 15
*Spring Fling Final 6/12/17 Thursday 5:20pm Mixed 4 6
Beer 8/28/17 Thursday 7:00pm Mixed 4 16
Strikes In The Summer 8/28/17 Thursday 7:00pm Mixed 4 16
Rusty Hinges 8/21/17 Friday 12:15pm Senior 4 15
The Happy Hour League 7/31/17 Friday 7:00pm Mixed 4 16
*The ABC Eliminator Friday 7:00pm Tournament 1 Weekly